Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Records - You are not logged in. More results may exist for logged in users.

The Lee Kuan Yew Award 2011

Date: 2011

Content Type: Text

Description: The Lee Kuan Yew Award for Mathematics and Science for polytechnics is awarded to the top technology or computer science graduates in each of the polytechnics. This Award is funded by an honorarium that the late founding Prime Minister Mr Lee Kuan Yew received from various speaking engagements and funds raised from a special edition of his memoirs. The Award was first presented at the 1993 Temasek Polytechnic graduation ceremony. The award recipients in 2011 were: Eng Zi Hui Shermaine (School of Applied Science), Elson Ong Yi Qiang (School of Informatics & IT) and Lim Yuan Jie (School of Informatics & IT).

Access Rights: Public user.